🧩 If you enjoy it, your trial will automatically convert into the agreed-upon subscription duration. After your free trial ends, you’ll automatically move to a paid subscription. The transition from trial to subscription is seamless; your connected Instagram profiles and analytics will remain in place.
📎 If you cancel your trial before it ends, your paid subscription won’t start, and you won’t be charged. To end your trial early, you can head to your Billing area within your account (Settings > Subscription) and choose to cancel the trial.